Current Members

Research Staff

Princeton Shield

Dr. Jeung Hun Park

Associate Research Scholar, CBE

jeungp@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad H-113

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Shota Abe

Dr. Shota Abe

Postdoctoral researcher, CBE

shotaa@princeton.edu

Lab: PPPL, EQuad G-100

 

 

 

Wenhan

Dr. Wenhan Niu

Postdoctoral researcher, CBE

wniu@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-100

 

 

 

Photo of Post Doc Surabhi Jaiswal

Dr. Surabhi Jaiswal

Postdoctoral researcher, CBE

jaiswal@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-100

 

 

 

 

Postdoc Yiteng Zheng

Dr. Yiteng Zheng

Postdoctoral researcher, CBE

yitengz@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-100

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Grad Student Sonia Arumuganainar

Sonia Arumuganainar

(Co-advised by Professor Michele Sarazen)

Ph.D. Student, Chem

seka@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-100

 

 

Zhe Chen

Zhe Chen

(Co-advised by Professor Sankaran Sundaresan)

Ph.D. Student, CBE

zhec@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-100

 

 

Ari Gilman

Ari Gilman

Ph.D. Student, CBE

agilman@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad J-111A

 

 

 

Evan Ostrowski

Evan Ostrowski

Ph.D. Student, CBE

eto@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad J-111A

 

 

 

Paris Blaisdell-Pijuan

Paris Blaisdell-Pijuan

Ph.D. Student, EE

(Advised by Professor Claire Gmachl)

parisb@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-100

 

 

Photo of Graduate Student Michael Smith

Michael Smith

(Co-advised by Professor Michele Sarazen)

Ph.D. Student, Chem

MS70@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-104

 

 

Grad Student Jun Zhi Tan

Jun Zhi Tan

(Co-advised by Professor Michele Sarazen)

Ph.D. Student, Chem

junt@princeton.edu

Lab: EQuad G-104