Alumni

Postdoctoral Fellows

 Dr. Laura Kraya

Dr. Laura Kraya

Postdoctoral Associate, CBE

lkraya@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Coleman X. Kronawitter

Dr. Coleman X. Kronawitter

Postdoctoral Associate, CBE

colemank@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. John Roszell

Dr. John Roszell

Postdoctoral Associate, PPPL

jroszell@pppl.gov

 

 

 

 

Dr. Xiaobo He

Dr. Xiaobo He

Postdoctoral Associate, CBE

xiaoboh@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Angela Capece

Dr. Angela Capece

Postdoctoral Associate, PPPL

acapece@pppl.gov

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Jie Fu

Jie Fu

Chemistry

jiefu@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Steven M. Wulfsberg

Steven M. Wulfsberg

Chemistry (Joint with Prof. Bernasek)

swulfsbe@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Peng Zhao

Peng Zhao

Chemistry

pztwo@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Oluseyi O. Fasoranti

Oluseyi O. Fasoranti

Chemistry

ofasoran@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Zhu (Clark) Chen

Zhu (Clark) Chen

CBE

zc@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Emanuel Scoullos

Emanuel Scoullos

CBE

scoullos@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Dwayne Wang

Dwayne Wang

CBE

dzwang@princeton.edu

 

 

 

 

Yuxin Yang

Yuxin Yang

CBE

yuxiny@princeton.edu

 

 

 

Michelle Hofman

Chemistry

mhofman@princeton.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

Jacob H. Miller

Class of 2015, CBE

jacobm@princeton.edu

 

Olivia A. Watson

Class of 2015, Chemistry

owatson@princeton.edu

 

Edward Y. Zhang

Class of 2019, Chemistry

eyzhang@princeton.edu